Watch: The Game Awards 2020 Live – A New Smash Ultimate Fighter Is Revealed

Can we expect any other Switch reveals?

The Game Awards 2020 is taking place today and you can watch the entire event unfold right here. As well as the awards themselves, we know that there will be 12 to 15 brand new game announcements to look forward to, as well as the grand reveal of Super Smash Bros. Ultimate’s next fighter.

The pre-show starts at 3:30pm PT / 6:30pm ET / 11:30pm GMT / 12:30am CET, with the main event kicking off half an hour later. Feel free to get involved in our live chat, and enjoy!

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

bestgamesdirect
Login/Register access is temporary disabled