Watch: Nintendo Treehouse: Live – July 2020

Paper Mario and…?

E3 may well have been cancelled this year, but that doesn’t mean we can’t have some lovely Nintendo Treehouse Live footage to enjoy.

Nintendo has said that today’s digital event will include gameplay footage of Paper Mario: The Origami King as well as the reveal of a brand new third-party game from developer WayForward. It all kicks off at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST, so sit back, join the chat, and enjoy the show.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

bestgamesdirect
Login/Register access is temporary disabled