Save The Date, Devolver Digital’s Direct Broadcast Airs On 11th July

Filling the void.

With E3 cancelled this year, every video game company is doing its own thing. Admittedly, it’s not that much different for the publisher Devolver Digital. As usual, it’ll be hosting its own pre-recorded and presumably violent conference. Take a look below:

As noted, it’ll air next week (via Twitch) on 11th July at 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 8 pm BST. It promises to be filled with release date announcements, new game reveals, gameplay reveals, and more.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

bestgamesdirect
Login/Register access is temporary disabled